Hello, everyone! (:

I have so many books lying around my house and I was just browsing through some other blogs and one of the questions they posed was, “What’s on your 2016 reading list?”.

To my left I have Middlesex by Jeffrey Eugenides (which has yet to be finished) and to my right I have What Alice Forgot by Liane Moriarty (which also has yet to be finished). I don’t want to give the stories away so I’ll just give you 2 little synopses. The former book is about a young girl who transforms into a boy and finds out the history of her/his family. Basically the latter title is about a woman who’s lost 10 years of memory and a lot has happened since then.

I’ve also got Inferno by Dan Brown,The Red Tent by Anita Diamant, Consumed by Benjamin Barber, Zipporah, Wife of Moses by Marek Halter and She’s Come Undone by Wally Lamb, Witch & Wizard by James Patterson down here in the living room.

Thanks for stopping by! Hope that you’ll stop by soon.

Blogging Signaturetiffanylynnsblog picture

 

